Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Surgical Center

Multi Specialty Surgical Center located in Arlington Heights, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Associated Surgical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Surgical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Great experience.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Good doctor
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
I had a positive experience, very attentive staff, very perfessionsl and efficient.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Very attentive staff and extremely good nurses and surgeons. I was very satisfied with the whole experience and would recommend this location for surgery’s.
Carmen Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent staff very pleasant and antentave.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Everyone. From the minute I came in until I left was professional and kind. Very Clean
Sergei S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent
Henry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
All very well.
Cosimo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I was very happy with the clinic overall cleanliness friendliness and following of all the COVID-19 rules. My experience was totally great everything went well thankfully good results. I would highly recommend use of this clinic.
Inesa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Very pleased with my experience here! Friendly, smiling staff and truly amazing doctors that really do care!
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Great doctor
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Well taken care off!!! Excellent work!!!
Valentina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent.
Larisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Everyone involved in the registration, preparation, surgery and post surgery were very professional. I was very comfortable having this surgery.
Andriy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
I am very satisfied with this clinic the whole stuff is very nice and cares about the patient.I had doctor Tarasov and he did a excellent job.
Connie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone was great, Dr. Gagliardi is so patient and very thorough in his explanation of any procedure I have had done by him. Appreciate everyone, thank you!
Karina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Very professional staff and nice