Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Surgical Center

Multi Specialty Surgical Center located in Arlington Heights, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Associated Surgical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Surgical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kemal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The doctor is very professional and skilled. Highly recommend
Efigenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very good
Emmanuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Very welcoming, accommodating, personable staff. I’m glad I chose them.
Edwin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I had surgery ,everything was professional . Appreciate you attention .
Jose P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good
Svyatoslav M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I have very good experience with your office and surgery center. Thank you.
Barbara Jo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
All went well as planned
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very supportive and professional staff. Never thought I’d have a good time with surgery, but the nurses were very supportive and so helpful after waking from my procedure. I’ve never had surgery before, so I was terrified going in. They were all wonderful.
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
A 5-star experience overall. The surgery center was clean and well-run. The staff were professional, well-organized, and efficient, and they demonstrated a genuine concern for patient well-being. Pre- and post-operation instructions were clear and understandable. Dr. Levitin was concise and to-the-point in our 3/16 consultation and demonstrated a high degree of experience, expertise, and professionalism then and on the day of the surgery. I felt I was in good hands from start to finish. Thank you.
Zenon Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Thank you for a great servie.
Leonard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Efficient, caring, and helpful.
Krystyna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
everething was great
Мaria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
It s was a bast service
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
All your employees are great at their respective jobs and go out of their way to be nice-which I appreciate
Vladan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Thanks you dr Eugene Tarasov
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
thank you!
Ryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The procedure was well thought out and explained very thoroughly, and was set an a very professional environment. The anesthesiologist are great at what they do and I felt absolutely nothing, along with how gentle and careful Dr. Guaraldi was! I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking to get anything done with the colon to see Dr. Giuseppe.
Irina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
.Thank you doctor.
Jason G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional environment. Also very friendly. I felt like I was in great hands.