Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Surgical Center

Multi Specialty Surgical Center located in Arlington Heights, IL

77 total reviews

Associated Surgical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Surgical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosacarmen T.
Submitted 12/15/20
Totally Happy
Claudia W.
Submitted 12/15/20
From the moment I checked in until I left, I was very satisfied with everyone I encountered. Very friendly and helpful. I was very nervous about my procedure but I quickly felt at ease.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very friendly staff and it was like A humbling experience! I love and respect the work they did for me!
Yuriy Z.
Submitted 12/11/20
The site is informative and convenient
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Yelena Levitin is an excellent surgeon and caring person. I have been dealing with a very unpleasant issue and she has always reassured me that she will take care of me with the best possible outcomes! Dr. Yelena Levitin is confident, knowledgeable, and professional. Flexible with appointments schedules, responds quickly if questions/issues come up, always on time, listens carefully and extremely patient. Her staff is really pleasant to work with. Special thanks to Loretta, Kristina, and Oksana for taking care of me and answering all the questions I had :). Also, thanks to the surgical crew for making me feel comfortable, calm and even cracking jokes during my surgeries. I cannot thank enough all of you for not just doing excellent job, but also for being good and caring people. My journey is not over yet, but I’m confident Dr. Levitin and her team will get me there. Thank you all!
Paula G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Best surgery I’ve ever had! Everyone was so nice and caring it made all the difference in the world. Thank you to all the great Doctors, Nurses and staff.
Henry M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Im really really happy with the Dr Samuel Park and the Team very good job and profesional thanks
James D.
Submitted 10/31/20
Everybody was friendly and they got me in for surgery right on time. Recovery was easy.
Tonya G.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Tarosov is THE BEST! The surgical center is clean, everyone is super helpful and pleasant. They made me feel safe with all their covid precautions in place. All of the staff from Aida, Nikki, the preop nurses and surgical nurses ,(I forgot their names) and to the anesthesiologist were wonderful. Dr Tarasov explained my surgery and what to expect and answered my multiple questions. I felt very safe and in good hands. I wish I could give more stars. I highly recommend Dr Tarasov and the surgical center. Thank you to all the staff (I’ve written 3 reviews but couldn’t find them so I’m rewriting again now.) So in a nutshell, Dr Tarasov -phenomenal, the entire staff wonderful. If I ever needed surgery again I would come here. Everyone there is amazing.
Tonya G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Tarasov is THE BEST! The surgical center was spic and span and I felt safe going there in this time of Covid. So many precautions are taken to help ensure clients don’t get sick. Everyone from Aida, to Nikki, to the office staff, to the Anesthesiologist, the nurses in Preop and in the OR suite were great ( sorry I can’t remember their names) The entire staff was wonderful and took time to answer any questions I had and were very friendly and patient (even though I asked a million questions ) Dr Tarasov took a lot of time explaining my procedure and answered all my questions. He has a great bedside manner and is a fantastic surgeon. I would recommend this center to anyone, even my family. ( hopefully we won’t need more surgery in the future, but this is where I would send them if a surgery were needed.) I 100% recommend Dr Tarsov and the surgical center. Thanks to all the staff and Dr Tarasov that helped make me feel comfortable. Much better than a hospital. I felt like a person and not a just name or case number. I would give more stars if I could!! Dr Tarasov=Best Doctor ever!! A thousand thanks to him and the staff. Sincerely Tonya G.
Agnieszka K.
Submitted 10/27/20
great and professional care before and after the procedure. nice nurses and great doctors.
Petranka S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Had to wait longer than expected, but otherwise great.
Svetlana T.
Submitted 09/03/20
The treatment was very helpful
Rosemary W.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very helpful and caring staff.
Eladio A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great experience and service. Treatment was excellent...
Mary Sue G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Speron and his staff are very friendly and professional, always greeting with a smile. Dr. Speron is very knowledgeable and answers questions concisely and clearly which really reduces any anxiety going into surgery. He had an intern training with him who put me at ease. After the surgery, my upper lip was numb from the positioning of the device delivering the anaesthesia and it is still numb, so I wohld suggest more care being taken in that area. Also I did feel rushed upon discharge. I was told there would be an extra charge if I went over time in the recovery room putting some pressure on leaving to go home. And indeed there was an extra charge. All in all I had an excellent experience and am very pleased with my decision to go ahead with the abdominoplasty. Mary Sue Gillan
Richard T.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good place and service, I recommend it.
Anna K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great staff, good patient care. Special compliments to the scheduler Irine.
Diana T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Wonderful and attentive staff. Doctors take the time to listen, answer all your questions and explain everything from start to finish.
Ryan W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great experience.